A few weeks ago I posted the lyrics to this Willie Nelson song "Nothing I Can Do About It Now" and no one commented. I thought I'd give you the song to listen to and see what you thought after listening. For the record I disagree with Mr. Nelson. I think there is always something you can do about it. -as dictated and transcribed by my daughter, Hillary

http://youtu.be/vAS5sbt-8yE

Chuck M
11/27/2013 01:22:40 pm

I think you are coping very well with your afflictions, Peter. It is some of the others around you that have yet to find compassion and understanding; tolerance and enough kindness that they see past their own status.
Love to you my friend and know that there are many that care.
-CM

Reply
Gerta
11/30/2013 06:43:59 pm

Mein lieber, lieber Peter!
Welche Sorgen und Nöte Du doch zurzeit durchleben musst! Ich möchte Dich so gerne in den Arm nehmen und trösten... Deshalb plane ich, am nächsten Dienstag 3.Dezember oder am Mittwoch für eine Woche zu euch zu kommen, um zu helfen.
Sei innig umarmt von Deiner Gerta

Reply
Marianne
12/1/2013 07:16:43 am

Peter,

Marianne checking in on you. Thought you were at Athens Regional only to find out that you are back at home. I know that you were glad to get out of there - your home is so beautiful.

Know that I'm praying for You and thinking of You and of Carol as you walk this path together.

With Love, Marianne

Reply
Todd
12/2/2013 11:33:16 am

Peter,
The children and I have been praying for you. Harry has become quite the prayer giver and never fails to mention you in his daily devotion. You have been on my mind throughout Thanksgiving. Please let me know an appropriate time to visit. We send our love and prayers. Todd

Reply
Steve and Sally
12/4/2013 09:31:30 am

Just to let you know you have been in our thoughts and prayers, especially over Thanksgiving.

Reply
Mary Ann
12/19/2013 12:09:37 pm

Sending some love and good vibrations your way, Peter. You and Carol are in our thoughts and prayers.

Mary Ann and Michael

Reply



Leave a Reply.