I think, that I told you about my Aqua Buddies. The picture above shows you the majority of our core group. I am not including names, for security reasons, however most of these ladies have posted on my blog before and have provided me with loads and loads of support. I am really fortunate to have such wonderful people in my life

Love,

Peter

p.s.

Sometimes we don't know what is lurking around the next corner. A few days after we had lunch together, one of these ladies slipped and fell and experieced several fractures on her foot requiring multiple surgical procedures. I am not including her name, however keep her in your prayers, requesting a speedy recovery.

Steve and Sally
8/5/2013 12:44:46 am

Peter, your aqua buddies look like a good group and I know they have been a great support to you and Carol.

Reply



Leave a Reply.