It seems that there was payment due for my 5 weeks of travel, as I discovered blood in my urine on the flight home. I am in the process of having it checked further.

I have some extensive material from our last day to close my blog. Anyone interested in that material?

Needless to say that the days with both daughters were fantastic and we wound up seeing special places.
penny
7/17/2012 08:33:54 am

Peter - I'm so glad that you had such a wonderful time with Hillary and Margaret - it was heartwarming to see all the wonderful experiences you had together. Hope your health is on the upswing. Love to you.

Reply
Nancy Dove
7/17/2012 09:48:50 am

It looks like you had such a fabulous time. I would love to see you material from your trip. Keep your chin up.

Reply
carol
7/17/2012 10:41:40 pm

Yes, please, send more! I am having Blog Withdrawal!

Reply
Betty J.
7/18/2012 07:51:47 am

It is good to have you home even though I will really miss your blogs. Please do post the last days of your trip. I have been concerned about you since you had not put anything recently on the blog. Take care of yourself.

Reply
Pat H. Johnson
7/18/2012 11:54:30 am

Sorry to hear you had to come home to a hospital visit. Please fill us in on your last days. Got alittle worried from your last picture and everyday when I checked your blog nothing was posted.

Reply



Leave a Reply.