Blessings just keep coming my wayhad a great day with Lis, tomorrow we will reunite with Carol

A quick note. I received an email regarding a post i made a couple of days ago! Despite my medical issues i wrote that I was the luckiest man alive. Let me explain. Naturally, i have down days, but with the support and well wishes I am getting, Yea, I am lucky! Alright! My new normal attitude adjustment is working as well! Thanks everybody!

Steve and Sally
10/14/2013 04:08:30 am

Enjoy the rest of your visit with your sister. Your "new normal" attitude sounds really good Peter.

Reply
Penny
10/15/2013 05:13:57 am

Sorry to be such a slow correspondent, but know that you are in our thoughts and prayers daily. Hope to see you soon.

Reply
Peter Goerig
10/24/2013 03:08:29 pm

ThanksSally and Steve. Keep on reading! How is the Myrtle Beach vacation shaping up?

Reply



Leave a Reply.