A qick headcount! Who ist sill on the blog and what would you like to see from me down theroad? i am working on a big update! Will tryvto help Dee with some of hercomputerj issues. Then on Saturday at Lis and hopefully conrctingg Netflix finally!

Sayonara, love Peter

Betty
10/9/2013 12:12:59 am

I am still on your blog and would like you to keep me informed of your activities. Hope you and Dee are able to straighten out her computer. I know it is the computer that needs to be straightened out and not the operator! At my house it is the operator who needs to be straightened out! However, I think that is the impossible task!

Betty


Reply
Peter
10/18/2013 01:05:12 pm

Betty i received every word from you! Good sign, I think!

Reply
Steve and Sally
10/9/2013 10:56:04 am

We love keeping updated through your blog, Peter. Please keep it going or we will have to bombard you with phone calls from Ohio.

Reply
Gerta
10/10/2013 03:19:54 am

Very much interested in all your activities, so please keep on with your updates.
Love, Gerta

Reply
Penny
10/10/2013 09:46:46 am

Peter - we are pulling for you all the way. We are so fortunate to be part of your extended family. Love, P

Reply
Marie-Jeanne
10/10/2013 10:58:49 am

I always love hearing from you, Peter, and I'm interested in all your activities, so keep on with the updates, please.Love to you and Carol.

Reply
Raphael, Tanja, Britta, Walter, Brigitte, Verena, Gunnar, ...
10/10/2013 05:38:49 pm

Hi,
Onkel Peter wir folgen alle Deinem Blog und sind über alles was wir so lesen dürfen sehr dankbar.

Liebe Grüsse aus Deutschland,
Wir

Reply



Leave a Reply.