According to Charlie my ICU nurse, I had an entertaining night!

I felt europhic, enough!

I am leaving you with my one of my favorite blessing this morning. I hope the song sticks with you.

http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=HwO-7OAW9nM&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DHwO-7OAW9nM

God bless,

Love, you
Betty J
11/19/2012 09:21:42 pm

What a wonderful way to start my day----a message from you! Your entertaining night must have been good for you and the nurses! Keep up the improvement and the doc will send you home soon so the nurses can get some work done.

Reply
Marie-Jeanne
11/19/2012 10:32:41 pm

what a nice surprise to see you have already sent a message !
Have a good recovery,
love

Reply
Margi
11/19/2012 11:18:16 pm

You look fabulous and I'm so excited to hear you sailed through like a champ. Not surprised though-it's so German!! LOL Hugs and hope to speak soon.

Reply
11/20/2012 12:34:51 am

I must say that it is ridiculously amazing that you are blogging the morning after BRAIN SURGERY! They must be pretty impressed by you at Duke! I'm so happy to hear you are well!

Reply



Leave a Reply.