To all my friends and family, I am wishing you the very best in 2013. May all your wishes come through and may we all enjoy a prosperous new year!
I should know by Friday, my exact schedule. For some of you, my decision reversal cane as a surprise. There was this overwhelming data in favor of radiation and chemo, that I could only concur. Let's see what happens. It was not an easy decision, that is for sure. Continue, sending me prayers.

Love, me
Dena
12/31/2012 10:58:54 pm

Happy New Year, Peter and Carol!

Reply
Marie-Jeanne
1/1/2013 04:09:54 am

Keep getting stronger, Peter.
We wish you a Happy New Year for you and Carol and your family.
We keep you in our thoughts and hearts.
Love.
Marie-Jeanne and children

Reply
Walter
1/1/2013 07:32:36 am

Ein frohes,gesundes und glückliches Jahr lieber Peter und Carol. Wir hoffen für Euch dass alles in geregelten Bahnen verläuft , zu Euerer Zufriedenheit .
Seid ganz doll umarmt
Brigitte und Walter

Reply
Raphael und Brigitte
1/2/2013 09:27:17 pm

Lieber Onkel Peter,
alles Gute im neuen Jahr für Dich vor allem mehr Gesundheit und VIEL Hoffnung ! ich halte weiter bei Skype nach Dir Ausschau.
Ich hoffe ich erwische Dich bald mal wieder !!!

Dein Neffe,
Raphael

Reply



Leave a Reply.