Had a great night! Mastered the dialysis routine. Worked in a long walk with my sweethearts and even caught up on my sleep.

Wishing you a great Thanksgiving! Thank you for your wonderful comments and sentiments. I wish that I could have addressed each of them personally; however I can assure you that I stored them in my heart.

I am posting this U-tube link as a little Thanksgiving reminder. Hope you like it as much as I did
http://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=related&v=ZI1Gst7pEqc
Dena
11/21/2012 09:26:17 pm

Happy Thanksgiving! Lots to be thankful for and we hope you have a wonderful day with your family.

Reply
Elizabeth and Gary Hyman
11/21/2012 09:48:17 pm

Happy Thanksgiving, Peter and family and those close to you today. What a wonderful picture. So glad you're walking outside the medical confines. Have a peaceful weekend. See you soon. Many hugs.

Reply
Steve and Sally
11/22/2012 12:43:52 am

Happy Thanksgiving to all of you. Good to hear you had a good night and were able to take a walk. Love to all.

Reply
Betty J
11/22/2012 02:35:38 am

How wonderful, but not surprising, to hear of your great progress. Leaving the hospital is the best way to get rest! Enjoy your time in the beautiful mountains. I am surprised to see so much color this late. My family home was in SW Virginia where the mountains are like the ones in Durham. Happy Thanksgiving to all.

Reply



Leave a Reply.