I can't believe I missed posting this video.

Lori, he we have at least one unhappy customer here regarding fixing the dripping faucet. Just can't please everybody, huh?
Raphael
7/5/2012 09:17:36 pm

Hey mein lieber Onkel,
die Art wie Du immer die schönen Dinge des Lebens suchst und aufspürst und sie dann beschreibst ... einfach wunderbar !!! Du bist einfach ein leuchtendes Beispiel pures Leben !

Wir müssen mal Pläne machen wie wir uns baldmöglichst wiedersehen !!! Wie sehen Deine Pläne aus ?

Ich umarme Dich ganz fest
Dein Neffe !!!

P.S. Ich fahre übermorgen von Wellington nach Christchurch im puren Linksverkehr in der schönsten Natur ... wenn ich jemanden mitnehmen dürfte würde ich an Dich und Papa sofort denken !!! Das würde Euch beiden SICHER sehr gefallen !!! Am Montag NZ time hole ich Verena in Christchurch dann ab und wir erkunden gemeinsam die Insel :o)

Reply
Peter Goerig
7/6/2012 12:12:44 pm

Hi Raphael,

It is always great hearing from you and getting those positive comments may make my ego obnoxious. It seems that you have accustomed yourself to Laos. Strange while walking Rennie I came across that girl wearing a t-shirt from Laos making me think of you. I almost asked if I could take a pix, but than I realized I left my I-touch at home. Then I bought a Gallon of pure New Zealand water. So there is linkage, huh!

You must be excited about Verena joining you in New Zealand. That will be the middle of winter down there, right. Expecting snow? Yes, we have to plan another trip with your dad. I am honored to be included.

Any marriage plans😍 yet? An uncle can ask those questions, right?

Have fun and look for the Southern Cross for me.

Reply



Leave a Reply.