This video is especially for Carol, MaryAnn and Ed. This guy really could get it on. He had 4 drums and got faster as he went along. He even had dancers later on. I think you would have enjoyed it.

Margaret, you did want to trade? I did trade even up, not including the $50 bucks wrecker fee to get it towed to Lori's place. It is a 1984 Dolphin with the big axle and the fellow guaranteed no leaks. You'll love it.

Today is another one of the Goerig family birthdays. Grandnephew Jan - Gaby's grandson - has turned 14. Happy Birthday Jan.

Finally, based on the Weebly log I am averaging 40 views a day. Thank you for following my blog and always feel free to post your comments. I love to get them and it helps me keep going. The time zone range is 19 hours apart with Raphael posting from New Zealand next week.
Carol Goerig
7/6/2012 10:32:54 pm

Boy, ya snooze ya looze around here! Lots of posts to catch up with, videos to watch. Thanks for the drumming video, but no thanks for the Roxanne reminder. For a minute there I was afraid that she had hunted you down, limping all the way from Austin.

Reply
Margaret
7/7/2012 01:37:10 am

I know! I'm super behind, too. The Return of Roxanne. Ha! And here I was thinking Daddy was the one who might want the RV.

Reply
Dee
7/7/2012 01:26:29 am

Hey! Have been enjoying your blog. What a wonderfuf trip you are having. Love seeing the pictures. Rennie is a beautiful dog. I sent you a comment after my hand surgery. Yesterday, I went to the doctors for my 10 day check up from there to the therapist. They removed all the sutures and now I will start therapy on a slow track. Hope you continue to have a wonderful time and enjoy all your pets. They can be wonderful companions and a joy to be around. Take care. love, Dee









Reply
Betty J.
7/7/2012 02:36:52 am

What adventures you are having! Everyday is a blank page waiting to be filled with Peter's adventures.

Now you have some more new careers to consider----master plumber and kitty psychologist. Somehow I think the kitties may win the battle of the wits. Never try to outwit a kitty or get it to do to do what you want it to do.

Reply



Leave a Reply.