This post is long overdue as it bears Happy News.

My sister Lis, who spoiled me when I stayed with her while Carol went to drum camp recently decided to accept her boyfriend's offer of marriage. She and Chuck will be very busy in weddind planning over the coming months.

I am taking this opportunity to welcome Chuck into the Goerig's family and also wish both the very best in their future endeavors.

In addition, Britta my niece who visited me in January found the love of her life, in her words, and like Lis is very happy.

News such as this is very welcome and makes me very happy.

Lis, Chuck, Britta and Bernd, wishing you the very best for your future together.

Love, me

Gerta
5/31/2013 05:48:28 am

Lisbeth - Dir und Chuck nochmals Glückwünsche zu eurer Entscheidung!
Und auch viel Glück für Dich und Deinen Bernd, ich freue mich von ganzem Herzen, dass ihr die "Liebe eures Lebens" gefunden habt!!!
Alles Liebe,
Gerta / Tante Gerta

Reply



Leave a Reply.