Chris, my son-in law has promised, to cover me up with puppies! What a riot!
Perhaps, he can draw it first. I would love it!
Steve and Sally
12/2/2012 05:44:30 am

We're finally back home and it's good to hear you both seem to be recovering from your colds. Hope you do keep up the blog, it's been really helpful.

Reply
Dena
12/2/2012 09:00:11 pm

Too funny! Puppy therapy sounds like the best kind of therapy.

Reply
Mary Anne
12/3/2012 07:50:07 am

Any time you want puppy therapy I can bring The Princess over. You can even keep her for a few hours if you want!

Hugs to both of you.

Reply
Peter Goerig
12/3/2012 07:34:46 pm

MaryAnne, yes the princess is welcome.

I also would like to see Ed. I need him.

You may want to look after Carol, I am afraid she is being rocked pretty hard by all of this.

Reply
Mary Anne
12/4/2012 05:33:25 am

Just call or email (uga mail, NOT gmail!) whenever you want The Princess. She could stay with you for a few hours if you like while I am at work. Or I I could bring her for a "supervised visit"! :-)

Ed has left for the beach. I will tell him.

I do want to look after Carol. Ed and I wanted to come last weekend, but Carol said we should think better of it because you two were toxic with your colds. Hope you are better now. Tell Carol I will take her out to dinner if she comes to drumming tomorrow! Then we can talk about what I can do.

Ed
12/4/2012 07:03:06 pm

Peter,
I'm on the road - driving to JAX and then the beach - hope to be able to Skype with you tonight after I check in at the condo. I'm thinking of you and look forward to our chat.

Best,
Ed

Reply



Leave a Reply.