K here is the long awaited post on how I had to look at my paradigms in my creation of my new "Normal! Quick disclaimer all material refers to my own personal situation and does not imply others by either name or their personalities, please comment freely, though! Paradigm definition based on Google search. A typical sample or pattern, example exemplar, template, standard,prototype pattern archetype

In science, they are actually expanding to distinct concepts or thought patterns

I found that interesting! Now since I wetted your interest, I need yo take break as I have a bevy of activities planned for today. I probably will finish this post this evening or tomorrow. Please stay tuned, i will have a number of personal experiences where I had to perform a paradigm shift or sinkPurely my choice! What was really interesting, i did some of it way back as a snot nosed toddler, albeit as J Clapper of NSA would say unwittingly, haha

Steve and Sally
10/22/2013 03:35:00 am

Must be about time for Hillary and Chris's visit. Enjoy,Enjoy, and try to keep us posted on the blog.

Reply



Leave a Reply.