I do hope that Chris and Betty celebrated a great birthday. For me, I forgot to post a couple of pix, since I left Athens.

My sister Lis came out with orders of bright yellow Margarita's. you should have seen them. They were like little suns. I hope when I return on Tuesday, that I capture their color.

The other bunch were pansies. From my oldest brother Gabriel. I am including a pix below. The nicest part is that both Lis and Carol did the planting
Hillary Bilheimer
12/10/2012 02:29:00 am

Lovely flowers! I'm sure they brightened your day!

Reply
Steve and Sally
12/11/2012 02:24:31 am

Flowers in December, how nice,sure don't see them on these gray Ohio days

Reply
Margi Reed
12/11/2012 04:09:40 am

Makes me want to go out and get some! Hope life is treating you well.

Reply



Leave a Reply.