Out of I-C-U
View from my room

Stu, notice the pine tree...familiarity?
Seems like i am doing well!

Your comments where like wings, carrying me. I should find out the radiology results in the next couple of days
Keep the comments coming!
Mary Anne
11/20/2012 06:38:28 am

Ed & I just tied the knot! We miss you, but we will celebrate when you get back. The flowers you sent are the centerpiece on our table. Thanks so much. Love and hugs to you and Carol.

Reply
Margaret
11/20/2012 02:04:43 pm

Congratulations, Ed and Mary Anne! I was so happy to hear you were engaged and now I'm even happier to hear that you've made it official. You two make such a wonderful couple.

I'm sad that no one from our family could be there for your big day, but thank you for being here so much with your love and comments. I know it's keeping my dad going. xoxo

Reply
Hillary Bilheimer
11/20/2012 11:54:37 am

Mary Anne! Congratulations! We've been talking about you and Ed a lot today. We are so happy for your new lives together. I can't think of two people who are more well suited for one another and we all wish you all the happiness that you deserve. I'm sorry we couldn't be there today.

Reply



Leave a Reply.