Thanks for wanting more posts from me! You have inspired me, especially my sister Gerta. I skyped with her almost 4 hours today and we caught up with each other. Very helpful! Now for the fun stuff!

Treatments will not begin until 2 weeks from now! I am OK with that!I think Carol was prepared to start sooner, but I have to get physically and mentally stronger!

On Saturday Carol will take me out to Marietta to spend the weekend with my suster Lis! She is a master gardener, but also a master spoiler!

On Monday morning my friend Joan, hopefully will fetch me and we will proceed to Conyers for lunch with her daughter, who is expecting their first child! That will be fun! After lunch we are heading back to Athens with Carol! As you can see lot's of activities, which are very helpful in sustaining me! Next week, some of the Aqua Buddies are planning a grand lunch at a local Vietnam restaurant!

I am the luckiest guy alive!

Oh the computer repair visit with Dee was a great experience! We found over 150000 errors and virusses!

There is a real bad bug going around and i found Spyhunter.com as the best current antidote for it! These bad guys have really become sophisticated in sneaking in their malware and hold you hostage for ransom. Then when you sent them money, they will charge you again and are untouchable somewhere in Russia. No joking here, Google Security Essential Pro and find out more!

Tomorrow, i will try to discuss paradigm as it relates to some of my choices! Thanks to my Greek friend Panos, i was able to see the word differently!

Thanks for your comments and support in reshaping my new "Normal! I am making progress! Also thanks for the wonderful snail mail well wishes

Bob and Helga
10/11/2013 06:16:18 am

We want uto have plenty of room so u can keep us all informed

About your progress. Best wishes,
Bob and helga

Reply



Leave a Reply.